1979-1983 Volume Two FR CD (1986)

Pressing information

Actual Track List:

1: Kick In The Eye
2: Hollow Hills
3: In Fear Of Fear
4: Ziggy Stardust
5: Silent Hedges
6: Lagartija Nick
7: Paranoia, Paranoia
8: Swing The Heartache
9: Third Uncle
10: Spirit
11: All We Ever Wanted Was Everything
12: Slice Of Life
13: She’s In Parties
14: Sanity Assassin
15: Who Killed Mr. Moonlight?
16: Satori
17: Crowds

Record Label(s): Beggars Banquet
Catalog Number(s): 7243 8 41960 2 8

UPC barcode (no spaces): 724384196028

Vocals: Peter Murphy
Guitar: Daniel Ash
Bass Guitar: David J
Drums: Kevin Haskins

Phonographic Copyright: Beggars Banquet, 4AD
Copyright: Beggars Banquet, 4AD
Licensed From: BBC
Published By: Beggars Banquet Music, Mainman Ltd., Chrysalis Music Ltd., EG Music Ltd.

Additional notes:

The most complete source of information on the career of musician Peter Murphy.