1979-1983 Volume One CA CD (1986)

Pressing information

Actual Track List:

1: Double Dare
2: In The Flat Field
3: Dark Entries
4: Stigmata Martyr
5: Bela Lugosi’s Dead
6: A God In An Alcove
7: Telegram Sam
8: St. Vitus Dance
9: The Spy In The Cab
10: Terror Couple Kill Colonel
11: Dancing
12: Hair Of The Dog
13: The Passion Of Lovers
14: Mask

Record Label(s): Beggars Banquet, Vertigo
Catalog Number(s): 512 374-2

UPC barcode (no spaces): 73145123742397

Vocals: Peter Murphy
Guitar: Daniel Ash
Bass Guitar: David J
Drums: Kevin Haskins

Phonographic Copyright: Beggars Banquet, 4AD
Copyright: Beggars Banquet, 4AD
Glass Mastered At: Nimbus
Manufactured By: Cinram
Distributed By: Polygram Distribution

Additional notes:

The most complete source of information on the career of musician Peter Murphy.