Unshattered US CD Promo (2004)

Pressing information

Actual Track List:

1: Idle Flow
2: Kiss Myself
3: Piece Of You
4: Face The Moon
5: Emergency Unit
6: Thelma Sings To Little Nell
7: The Weight Of Love
8: Give What He’s Got
9: Blinded Like Saul
10: The First Stone
11: Breaking No One’s Heaven

Record Label(s): Viastar
Catalog Number(s): none

Matrix/Runout etchings: ?

UPC barcode (no spaces): none

Vocals: Peter Murphy
Guitar: Tim Pierce
Bass Guitar: Deon Estus
Drums: Ramy Antoun
Keyboards: Gardner Cole

Phonographic Copyright: Viastar
Copyright: Viastar
Distributed By: Viastar
Mastered By: Howie Weinberg
Mixed By: John Potoker
Photography By: Koray Birand
Producer: Gardner Cole, Paul Statham
Lyrics By: Peter Murphy
Written By: Peter Murphy, Paul Statham

Additional notes:

Comes with a double sided slip sleeve in a jewel case.

The most complete source of information on the career of musician Peter Murphy.