Unshattered Sampler US CD Promo (2004)

Pressing information

Actual Track List:

1: Idle Flow
2: Blinded Like Saul
3: Give What He’s Got

Record Label(s): Viastar
Catalog Number(s): 004473-1

Matrix/runout etchings: ?

UPC barcode (no spaces): none

Vocals: Peter Murphy
Guitar: Tim Pierce
Bass: Deon Estus
Drums: Ramy Antoun
Keyboards: Gardner Cole

Phonographic Copyright: Viastar
Copyright: Viastar
Distributed By: Viastar
Mastered By: Howie Weinberg
Mixed By: John Potoker
Photography By: Koray Birand
Producer: Gardner Cole, Paul Statham
Lyrics By: Peter Murphy
Written By: Peter Murphy, Paul Statham

Additional notes:

The most complete source of information on the career of musician Peter Murphy.