Transmission (Live And Cracklin) US Digital (2009)

Pressing information

Actual Track List:

1: Transmission (Live And Cracklin)

Record Label(s): Huuvola
Quality: 256 kbps

Vocals: Peter Murphy
Backing Vocals: Mark Gemini Thwaite
Guitar: Mark Gemini Thwaite, Jake Peppera
Drums: Nick Lucero
Bass: Jeff Schartoff

Phonographic Copyright: Huuvola
Copyright: Huuvola
Recorded At: Highline Ballroom in New York, New York
Lyrics By: Ian Curtis, Peter Hook, Bernard Sumner, Stephen Morris
Written By: Peter Murphy

Additional notes:

Available only on iTunes for a limited time. This cover was part of a series revealed throughout the Secret Covers Tour. There was discussion at the time of Peter releasing a covers-only album, but this ultimately did not occur.

The most complete source of information on the career of musician Peter Murphy.