The Sweetest Drop CA CD Promo (1992)

Pressing information

Actual Track List:

1: The Sweetest Drop (Radio Edit #1)
2: The Sweetest Drop (Radio Edit #2)
3: The Sweetest Drop (Album Version)
4: The Sweetest Drop (Rave 12″ Mix)
5: The Sweetest Drop (Rave Edit)

Record Label(s): Vertigo
Catalog Number(s): PCD 205

Matrix/runout etchings: ?

UPC barcode (no spaces): none

Vocals: Peter Murphy
Backing Vocals: Peter Murphy, Zoe Caryl, Alison Limerick
Bass: Eddie Branch
Guitar: Peter Bonas
Drums: Terl Bryant
Percussion: Terl Bryant
Keyboards: Paul Statham

Phonographic Copyright: Beggars Banquet
Copyright: Beggars Banquet
Recorded At: Maison Rouge Studios, The Stereo Society
Mixed At: The Stereo Society
Mixed By: Fernando Kral)
Recorded By: Fernando Kral
Engineer: Stuart Every
Producer: Mike Thorne, Peter Murphy
Photography By: Anton Corbijn
Lyrics By: Peter Murphy
Written By: Peter Murphy, Paul Statham

Additional notes:

The most complete source of information on the career of musician Peter Murphy.