The Secret Bees Of Ninth US CD (2011)

Pressing information

Actual Track List:

1: Gaslit
2: Rose Hunter
3: Good Works
4: Secret
5: Secret Silk Society (Full Version)
6: Seesaw Sway

Record Label(s): Nettwerk
Catalog Number(s): 0 6700 30950 2 0

Matrix/runout etchings: ?

UPC barcode (no spaces): 06700309502

Vocals: Peter Murphy
Guitar: Mark Gemini Thwaite, John Andrews, Karem Ozyegen (track 5)
Bass: Jeff Schartoff
Drums: Nick Lucero, Jerry Marotta (track 1)
Electric Violin: Hugh Marsh (track 3)
Keyboards: David Baron

Phonographic Copyright: Peter Murphy
Copyright: Peter Murphy
Licensed To: Nettwerk
Distributed By: Nettwerk
Made By: Nettwerk
Manufactured By:
Recorded At: Dreamland Recording Studios
Engineered At: Dreamland Recording Studios
Mixed At: Dreamland Recording Studios
Mastered At: Avatar Studios (tracks 1 and 3 to 6), Babajim Studios (track 2)
Mastered By: Fred Kervorkian (tracks 1 and 3 to 6), Pieter Snapper (track 2)
Photography By: Thomas Bak
Cover Design: Thomas Bak
Producer: David Baron
Recorded By: John Siket
Engineer: John Siket
Mixed By: John Siket
Lyrics By: Peter Murphy
Written By: Peter Murphy, Mark Gemini Thwaite (track 2)

Additional notes:

There are two versions. Notable differences between the two are that one CD version includes no barcode printed on the CD itself or on the back of its booklet and also has no additional text above the barcode on the back cover.

The most complete source of information on the career of musician Peter Murphy.