Remixes From Lion US CD (2015)

Pressing information

Actual Track List:

1: Hang Up (Youth Remix)
2: Low Tar Stars (Youth Remix)
3: The Ghost Of Shokan Lake (Youth Remix)
4: I Am My Own Name (Youth Remix)
5: I’m On Your Side (Youth Remix)
6: The Sound Of Water (Youth Remix)
7: Loctaine (Youth Remix)
8: The SOund Of Water
9: Gabriel
10: Prayer Of Jonas In The Belly Of The Whale (White Star Hawk Spirit Dance)
11: Discreet Medley (Richard Thorne Ambient Remix)

Record Label(s): Nettwerk
Catalog Number(s): 0 6700 31078 2 2

Matrix/Runout Etchings: 9P 31078-2 TEXT AG02 IFPILT40 M0S1

UPC barcode (no spaces): 067003107822

Vocals: Peter Murphy
Guitar: Youth, Martin Destroyer (track 5)
Bass Guitar: Youth
Drums: Eddie Banda
Keyboards: Youth, Eddie Banda, Michael Rendall
Lyrics By: Peter Murphy
Violin: Emilio DiZefalo
Music By: Peter Murphy, Youth
Programming: Michael Rendall, Eddie Banda, Youth

Producer: Youth
Mixed By: Youth, Eddie Banda
Remixed By: Eddie Banda
Mastered By: Michael Rendall
Mastered At: Meridean Mastering
Background Cover Art By: Richard Thorne
Photography By: Cihan Unalan

Additional notes:

Limited to 2000 copies worldwide. 50 copies were sold with signed CD booklets during the 2015 mini California tour surrounding the Ink N Iron music with extra copies later sold via Peter Murphy’s Square store. A digital version of the release is available for purchase via iTunes.

Photo credit (of the actual release): Houdah Abualtin

The most complete source of information on the career of musician Peter Murphy.