Ninth US 12″ Test Press (2011)

Pressing information

Actual Track List:

A1: Velocity Bird
A2: Seesaw Sway
A3: Peace To Each
A4: I Spit Roses
A5: Never Fall Out
A6: Memory Go
B1: The Prince And Old Lady Shade
B2: Uneven & Brittle
B3: Slowdown
B4: Secret Silk Society
B5: Créme De La Créme

Record Label(s): Nettwerk
Catalog Number(s): 0 6700 30925 17

A Side matrix etchings: ?
B Side matrix etchings: ?

UPC barcode (no spaces): none

Vocals: Peter Murphy
Guitar: John Andrews, Mark Gemini Thwaite
Bass Guitar: Jeff Schartoff
Drums: Nick Lucero
Keyboards: David Baron
Lyrics By: Peter Murphy
Written By: Peter Murphy, David Baron, Paul Statham

Phonographic Copyright: Peter Murphy
Copyright: Peter Murphy
Licensed To: Nettwerk
Manufactured By: Nettwerk
Marketed By: Nettwerk
Mixed By: John Siket
Mastered By: Fred Kevorkian
Recorded At: Dreamland Studios, Sun Mountain Studios

Additional notes:

The most complete source of information on the career of musician Peter Murphy.