Ninth UK CD (2011)

Pressing information

Actual Track List:

1: Velocity Bird
2: Seesaw Sway
3: Peace To Each
4: I Spit Roses
5: Never Fall Out
6: Memory Go
7: The Prince And Old Lady Shade
8: Uneven & Brittle
9: Slowdown
10: Secret Silk Society
11: Créme De La Créme

Record Label(s): Nettwerk
Catalog Number(s): 5037703092525

Matrix/Runout etching: A0101764533-0101 1 A00

UPC barcode (no spaces): 5037703092525

Vocals: Peter Murphy
Guitar: John Andrews, Mark Gemini Thwaite
Bass Guitar: Jeff Schartoff
Drums: Nick Lucero
Keyboards: David Baron
Lyrics By: Peter Murphy
Written By: Peter Murphy, David Baron, Paul Statham

Phonographic Copyright: Peter Murphy
Copyright: Peter Murphy
Licensed To: Nettwerk
Manufactured By: Nettwerk
Marketed By: Nettwerk
Mixed By: John Siket
Mastered By: Fred Kevorkian
Recorded At: Dreamland Studios, Sun Mountain Studios

Additional notes:

The most complete source of information on the career of musician Peter Murphy.