Love Hysteria US CD (1995)

Pressing information

Actual Track List:

1: All Night Long
2: His Circle And Hers Meet
3: Dragnet Drag
4: Socrates The Python
5: Indigo Eyes
6: Time Has Got Nothing To Do With It
7: Blind Sublime
8: My Last Two Weeks
9: Fun Time
10: I’ve Got a Miniature Secret Camera
11: Fun Time (Cabaret Mix)

Record Label(s): Atlantic
Catalog Number(s): 92518-2

Matrix/runout etchings: ?

UPC barcode (no spaces): 075679251824

Vocals: Peter Murphy
Backing Vocals: Peter Murphy, Fuat Guner
Bass: Eddie Branch, Peter Bonas
Fretless Bass: Matthew Seligman
Drums: Terl Bryant
Percussion: Terl Bryant
Guitar: Fuat Guner, Peter Bonas, Simon Rogers
Keyboards: Peter Murphy, Paul Statham, Simon Rogers
Piano: Howard Hughes

Phonographic Copyright: Beggars Banquet, Atlantic
Copyright: Beggars Banquet, Atlantic
Licensed From: Beggars Banquet
Recorded At: Jacobs Studios, Abbey Road Studios
Mixed At: Abbey Road Studios
Engineer: Ian Grimble
Engineer Assistant: Danny Pickard, Gareth Cousins
Photography By: Jean-Baptiste Mondino
Producer: Simon Rogers, Peter Murphy (track 11)
Written By: David Bowie (tracks 9 and 11), Iggy Pop (tracks 9 and 11), Paul Statham (tracks 1, 2, and 5), Peter Bonas (track 6), Peter Murphy (tracks 1 to 8 and 10)

Additional notes:

The release year is an estimate, but 1995 was when Atlantic started to issue Peter’s US CD releases as opposed to RCA.

The most complete source of information on the career of musician Peter Murphy.