Love Hysteria UK 12″ Test Press (1988)

Pressing information

Actual Track List:

A1: All Night Long
A2: His Circle And Hers Meet
A3: Dragnet Drag
A4: Socrates The Python
B1: Indigo Eyes
B2: My Last Two Weeks
B3: Blind Sublime
B4: Time Has Got Nothing To Do With It
B5: Fun Time

Record Label(s): Beggars Banquet
Catalog Number(s): BEGA 92

A Side matrix/runout etchings: ?
B Side matrix/runout etchings: ?

UPC barcode (no spaces): none

Vocals: Peter Murphy
Backing Vocals: Peter Murphy, Fuat Guner
Bass: Eddie Branch, Peter Bonas
Fretless Bas: Matthew Seligman
Drums: Terl Bryant
Percussion: Terl Bryant
Guitar: Fuat Guner, Peter Bonas, Simon Rogers
Keyboards: Peter Murphy, Paul Statham, Simon Rogers
Piano: Howard Hughes

Phonographic Copyright: Beggars Banquet
Copyright: Beggars Banquet
Recorded At: Jacobs Studios, Abbey Road Studios
Mixed At: Abbey Road Studios
Engineer: Ian Grimble
Engineer Assistant: Danny Pickard, Gareth Cousins
Photography By: Jean-Baptiste Mondino
Producer: Simon Rogers
Written By: David Bowie (track B5), Iggy Pop (track B5), Paul Statham (tracks A1, A2, and B1), Peter Bonas (track B2), Peter Murphy (tracks A1 to B4)

Additional notes:

The above track listing is correct to the test press. A switch in order was made at the last second before the actual commercial press was made, resulting in the different track listing.

The most complete source of information on the career of musician Peter Murphy.