Love Hysteria ES CD (1989)

Pressing information

Actual Track List:

1: All Night Long
2: His Circle And Hers Meet
3: Dragnet Drag
4: Socrates The Python
5: Indigo Eyes
6: Time Has Got Nothing To Do With It
7: Blind Sublime
8: My Last Two Weeks
9: Fun Time

Record Label(s): Beggars Banquet, PDI
Catalog Number(s): 80.1511

Matrix/runout etchings: ?

UPC barcode (no spaces): ?

Vocals: Peter Murphy
Backing Vocals: Peter Murphy, Fuat Guner
Bass: Eddie Branch, Peter Bonas
Fretless Bass: Matthew Seligman
Drums: Terl Bryant
Percussion: Terl Bryant
Guitar: Fuat Guner, Peter Bonas, Simon Rogers
Keyboards: Peter Murphy, Paul Statham, Simon Rogers
Piano: Howard Hughes

Phonographic Copyright: Beggars Banquet
Copyright: Beggars Banquet
Licensed To: Victoria
Licensed From: Beggars Banquet
Recorded At: Jacobs Studios, Abbey Road Studios
Mixed At: Abbey Road Studios
Engineer: Ian Grimble
Engineer Assistant: Danny Pickard, Gareth Cousins
Photography By: Jean-Baptiste Mondino
Producer: Simon Rogers
Written By: David Bowie (track 9), Iggy Pop (track 9), Paul Statham (tracks 1, 2, and 5), Peter Bonas (track 6), Peter Murphy (tracks 1 to 8)

Additional notes:

The most complete source of information on the career of musician Peter Murphy.