Lion US 12″ (2014)

Pressing information

Actual Track List:

A1: Hang Up
A2: I Am My Own Name
A3: Low Tar Stars
B1: I’m On Your Side
B2: Compression
B3: Holy Clown
B4: The Rose
C1: The Ghost Of Shokan
C2: Eliza
C3: Loctaine
D1: Lion
D2: Gabriel
D3: I Am My Own Name (Youth Remix)

Record Label(s): Nettwerk
Catalog Number(s): 067003100717

A Side matrix etchings: 119312E1/A PIRATES PRESS – NMG31007-1 A
B Side matrix etchings: 119312E2/A PIRATES PRESS – NMG31007-1 B
C Side matrix etchings: 119312E3/B PIRATES PRESS – NMG31007-1 C
D Side matrix etchings: 119312E4/A PIRATES PRESS – NMG31007-1 D

UPC barcode (no spaces): none

Vocals: Peter Murphy
Guitar: Youth
Bass Guitar: Youth
Drums: Eddie Banda
Keyboards: Youth
Lyrics By: Peter Murphy
Music By: Youth, Peter Murphy

Producer: Youth
Mixed By: Youth
Mastered At: Meridean Mastering

Additional notes:

Gatefold cover.

The most complete source of information on the career of musician Peter Murphy.