Lion UK CD Promo (2014)

Pressing information

Actual Track List:

1: Hang Up
2: I Am My Own Name
3: Low Tar Stars
4: I’m On Your Side
5: Compression
6: Holy Clown
7: The Rose
8: The Ghost Of Shokan
9: Eliza
10: Loctaine
11: Lion

Record Label(s): Nettwerk
Catalog Number(s): ?

UPC barcode (no spaces): none

Vocals: Peter Murphy
Guitar: Youth
Bass Guitar: Youth
Drums: Eddie Banda
Keyboards: Youth
Lyrics By: Peter Murphy
Music By: Youth, Peter Murphy

Producer: Youth
Mixed By: Youth
Mastered At: Meridean Mastering

Additional notes:

One disc promo in vinyl slip sleeve with a one page press page.

The most complete source of information on the career of musician Peter Murphy.