Lion UK CD Deluxe Promo (2014)

Pressing information

Actual Track List:

1-1: Hang Up
1-2: I Am My Own Name
1-3: Low Tar Stars
1-4: I’m On Your Side
1-5: Compression
1-6: Holy Clown
1-7: The Rose
1-8: The Ghost Of Shokan
1-9: Eliza
1-10: Loctaine
1-11: Lion
2-1: Double Dare
2-2: In The Flat Field
2-3: A God In An Alcove
2-4: Silent Hedges
2-5: The Spy In The Cab
2-6: Bela Lugosi’s Dead
2-7: The Passion Of Lovers
2-8: Stigmata Martyr
2-9: Hollow Hills
2-10: Spirit

Record Label(s): Nettwerk
Catalog Number(s): 0 6700 32482 2 8

UPC barcode (no spaces): 067003248228

Vocals: Peter Murphy
Guitar: Youth
Bass Guitar: Youth
Drums: Eddie Banda
Keyboards: Youth
Lyrics By: Peter Murphy
Music By: Youth, Peter Murphy

Producer: Youth
Mixed By: Youth
Mastered At: Meridean Mastering
Recorded At: Henry Fonda Theater

Additional notes:

Both discs come in a cardboard sleeve with the Mr. Moonlight disc in a PVC cover.

The most complete source of information on the career of musician Peter Murphy.