Hit Song UK 12″ Test Press (1992)

Pressing information

Actual Track List:

A: Hit Song
B1: Seven Veils (Live)
B2: The Line Between The Devil’s Teeth (And That Which Cannot Be Repeat) (Live)

Record Label(s): Beggars Banquet
Catalog Number(s): BEG 261T

A Side matrix/runout etchings: ?
B Side matrix/runout etchings: ?

UPC barcode (no spaces): none

Vocals: Peter Murphy
Backing Vocals: Peter Murphy, Zoe Caryl (track A), Alison Limerick (track A)
Bass: Eddie Branch
Guitar: Peter Bonas
Drums: Terl Bryant
Percussion: Terl Bryant
Keyboards: Paul Statham
Strings: Audrey Riley (track A), Chris Pitsillides (track A), Gini Ball (track A), John Carney (track A)

Phonographic Copyright: Beggars Banquet
Copyright: Beggars Banquet
Recorded At: Maison Rouge Studios, The Stereo Society, Universal Amphitheatre in Los Angeles (tracks B1 and B2)
Mixed At: The Stereo Society
Mixed By: Fernando Kral
Engineer: Stuart Every (track A), Thom Panuzio (tracks B1 and B2)
Producer: Mike Thorne, Peter Murphy
Lyrics By: Peter Murphy
Written By: Peter Murphy, Eddie Branch (track A), Peter Bonas (track A), Terl Bryant (track A), Paul Statham

Additional notes:

The most complete source of information on the career of musician Peter Murphy.