Deep DE CD (1989)

Pressing information

Actual Track List:

1: Deep Ocean vast Sea
2: Shy
3: Crystal Wrists
4: Marlene Dietrich’s Favourite Poem
5: Seven Veils
6: The Line Between The Devil’s Teeth (And That Which Cannot Be Repeat)
7: Cuts You Up
8: A Strange Kind Of Love (Version One)
9: Roll Call
10: Roll Call (Reprise)

Record Label(s): Rebel
Catalog Number(s): SPV 084-30092

Matrix/runout etchings: CDT-BERLIN 084-30092 01

UPC barcode (no spaces): 4001617300923

Vocals: Peter Murphy
Harp: Gill Tingay (track 4)
Guitar: Peter Bonas, Paul Statham, Jim Williams (track 5)
Acoustic Guitar: Simon Rogers
Bass: Eddie Branch
Drums: Terl Bryant
Percussion: Terl Bryant
Keyboards: Paul Statham

Phonographic Copyright: Beggars Banquet, Rebel
Copyright: Beggars Banquet, Rebel
Record Company: SPV
Made By: CDT
Distributed By: SPV, Disctrade, Echo
Published By: Beggars Banquet, Momentum Music
Mastered By: Steve Rooke
Mixed At: Britannia Row Studios, Maison Rouge
Mixed By: Nick Rogers (tracks 1 and 3), Simon Rogers (tracks 2 and 4 to 10), Peter Murphy
Produced By: Simon Rogers
Recorded At: Wool Hall Studios, Rockfield Studios, Master Rock Studios, Abbey Road Studios
Recorded By: Alastair Johnson, Roland Herrington
Engineer: Ian Grimble
Arranged By: Peter Murphy
Lyrics By: Peter Murphy
Cover Design: Peter Murphy
Photography By: Paul Cox
Written By: Paul Statham (tracks 1 to 5, 7, 9, and 10), Peter Murphy

Additional notes:

The most complete source of information on the career of musician Peter Murphy.