Deep BR 12″ (1989)

Pressing information

Actual Track List:

A1: Deep Ocean vast Sea
A2: Shy
A3: Crystal Wrists
A4: Marlene Dietrich’s Favourite Poem
A5: Seven Veils
B1: The Line Between The Devil’s Teeth (And That Which Cannot Be Repeat)
B2: Cuts You Up
B3: A Strange Kind Of Love (Version One)
B4: Roll Call

Record Label(s): Beggars Banquet
Catalog Number(s): 670.9167

A Side matrix/runout etchings: ?
B Side matrix/runout etchings: ?

UPC barcode (no spaces): ?

Vocals: Peter Murphy
Harp: Gill Tingay (track A4)
Guitar: Peter Bonas, Paul Statham, Jim Williams (track A5)
Acoustic Guitar: Simon Rogers
Bass: Eddie Branch
Drums: Terl Bryant
Percussion: Terl Bryant
Keyboards: Paul Statham

Phonographic Copyright: Beggars Banquet
Copyright: Beggars Banquet
Distributed By: BMG
Manufactured By: BMG
Mastered By: Steve Rooke
Mixed At: Britannia Row Studios, Maison Rouge
Mixed By: Nick Rogers (tracks A1 and A3), Simon Rogers (tracks A2 and A4 to B4), Peter Murphy
Produced By: Simon Rogers
Recorded At: Wool Hall Studios, Rockfield Studios, Master Rock Studios, Abbey Road Studios
Recorded By: Alastair Johnson, Roland Herrington
Engineer: Ian Grimble
Arranged By: Peter Murphy
Lyrics By: Peter Murphy
Cover Design: Peter Murphy
Photography By: Paul Cox
Written By: Paul Statham (tracks A1 to A5, B2, and B4), Peter Murphy

Additional notes:

The most complete source of information on the career of musician Peter Murphy.