Deep Tour Sampler ES 7″ Promo (1990)

Pressing information

Actual Track List:

A: Deep Ocean Vast Sea
B: Marlene Dietrich’s Favourite Poem

Record Label(s): Victoria
Catalog Number(s): VIC-376

A Side matrix/runout etchings: 102299 A [diamond] L
B Side matrix/runout etchings: 102299 B [diamond] L

UPC barcode (no spaces): none

Vocals: Peter Murphy
Harp: Gill Tingay (track B)
Guitar: Peter Bonas, Paul Statham
Acoustic Guitar: Simon Rogers
Bass: Eddie Branch
Drums: Terl Bryant
Percussion: Terl Bryant
Keyboards: Paul Statham

Phonographic Copyright: Beggars Banquet
Copyright: Beggars Banquet
Mastered By: Steve Rooke
Mixed At: Britannia Row Studios, Maison Rouge
Mixed By: Nick Rogers (track A), Simon Rogers (B), Peter Murphy
Produced By: Simon Rogers
Recorded At: Wool Hall Studios, Rockfield Studios, Master Rock Studios, Abbey Road Studios
Recorded By: Alastair Johnson, Roland Herrington
Engineer: Ian Grimble
Arranged By: Peter Murphy
Lyrics By: Peter Murphy
Cover Design: Peter Murphy
Photography By: Paul Cox
Written By: Paul Statham, Peter Murphy

Additional notes:

This release is also sometimes referred to as the Deep Ocean Vast Sea single or the Deep single.

Photo credit (of the actual release): Houdah Abualtin

The most complete source of information on the career of musician Peter Murphy.