Cascade UK CD (1995) (2nd)

Pressing information

Actual Track List:

1: Mirror To My Woman’s Mind
2: Subway
3: Gliding Like A Whale
4: Disappearing
5: Mercy Rain
6: I’ll Fall With Your Knife
7: The Scarlet Thing In You
8: Sails Wave Goodbye
9: Wild Birds Flock To Me
10: Huuvola
11: Cascade

Record Label(s): Beggars Banquet
Catalog Number(s): BBL 175 CD

Matrix/runout etchings: WEA mfg. Olyphant ifpi L902 X20089 Q9 BL2 175-2 02 M1S2 CI

UPC barcode (no spaces): 607618017521

Vocals: Peter Murphy
Backing Vocals: Peter Murphy, Anna Ross
Bass: Gary Twigg
Drums: Geoff Dougmore, Trevor Morais (track 10)
Guitar: Kevin Armstrong, Paul Statham
Infinite Guitar: Michael Brook
Keyboards: Paul Statham
Programmed By: Paul Statham, Pascal Gabriel
Percussion: Trevor Morais
Producer: Pascal Gabriel
Engineer: Pete Schwier
Design: Stephen Webbon
Cover Concept: Peter Murphy
Cover Painting: Shamil Agun
Photography: Sevil Sert, Eric Tims

Phonographic Copyright: Beggars Banquet
Copyright: Beggars Banquet
Made By: WEA
Recorded At: El Cortijo Studio
Mixed At: Mayfair Studios
Mixed By: Pete Schwier
Written By: Peter Murphy, Paul Statham (tracks 1-3, 5-11)
Lyrics By: Peter Murphy

Additional notes:

Photo credit (of the actual release): Houdah Abualtin

The most complete source of information on the career of musician Peter Murphy.