Cascade ES 12″ (1995)

Pressing information

Actual Track List:

A1: Mirror To My Woman’s Mind
A2: Subway
A3: Gliding Like A Whale
A4: Disappearing
A5: Mercy Rain
A6: I’ll Fall With Your Knife
B1: The Scarlet Thing In You
B2: Sails Wave Goodbye
B3: Wild Birds Flock To Me
B4: Huuvola
B5: Cascade

Record Label(s): Beggars Banquet, Caroline
Catalog Number(s): CAROLLP010

A Side matrix/runout etchings: CAROL-LP-010-A0
B Side matrix/runout etchings: CAROL-LP-010-B0

UPC barcode (no spaces): 8426946001024

Vocals: Peter Murphy
Backing Vocals: Peter Murphy, Anna Ross
Bass: Gary Twigg
Drums: Geoff Dougmore, Trevor Morais (track 10)
Guitar: Kevin Armstrong, Paul Statham
Infinite Guitar: Michael Brook
Keyboards: Paul Statham
Programmed By: Paul Statham, Pascal Gabriel
Percussion: Trevor Morais
Producer: Pascal Gabriel
Engineer: Pete Schwier
Design: Stephen Webbon
Cover Concept: Peter Murphy
Cover Painting: Shamil Agun
Photography: Sevil Sert, Eric Tims

Phonographic Copyright: Beggars Banquet
Copyright: Beggars Banquet
Recorded At: El Cortijo Studio
Mixed At: Mayfair Studios
Mixed By: Pete Schwier
Written By: Peter Murphy, Paul Statham (tracks 1-3, 5-11)
Lyrics By: Peter Murphy

Additional notes:

Limited to 5,000 copies.

The most complete source of information on the career of musician Peter Murphy.