All Night Long UK CD (1988)

Pressing information

Actual Track List:

1: All Night Long
2: I’ve Got A Miniature Secret Camera
3: Fun Time (In Cabaret)
4: Blind Sublime

Record Label(s): Beggars Banquet
Catalog Number(s): BEG 207 CD

Matrix/runout etchings: ?

UPC barcode (no spaces): 5012093020921

Vocals: Peter Murphy
Backing Vocals: Peter Murphy, Fuat Guner
Bass: Eddie Branch, Peter Bonas
Fretless Bass: Matthew Seligman
Guitar: Fuat Guner, Peter Bonas, Simon Rogers
Drums: Terl Bryant
Percussion: Terl Bryant
Keyboards: Peter Murphy, Paul Statham, Simon Rogers
Piano: Howard Hughes

Phonographic Copyright: Beggars Banquet
Copyright: Beggars Banquet
Recorded At: Jacobs Studios, Abbey Road Studios
Mixed At: Abbey Road Studios
Engineer: Ian Grimble (1, 3, and 4), Martin Rex (2)
Producer: Simon Rogers, Peter Murphy (3)
Photography By: Jean-Baptiste Mondino
Lyrics By: Peter Murphy
Written By: Peter Murphy (1, 2, and 4), Paul Statham (1, 2, and 4), Iggy Pop (3), David Bowie (3)

Additional notes:

The most complete source of information on the career of musician Peter Murphy.