A Retrospective US CD Promo (1995)

Pressing information

Actual Track List:

1: Comments
2: The Scarlet Thing In You
3: Comments
4: Cuts You Up
5: Comments
6: Sails Wave Goodbye
7: Comments
8: Huuvola
9: Comments
10: Keep Me From Harm
11: Comments
12: Indigo Eyes
13: Comments
14: Wild Birds Flock To Me
15: Comments
16: Cascade
17: Comments
18: Final Solution
19: Comments
20: I’ll Fall With Your Knife

Record Label(s): Atlantic
Catalog Number(s): PRCD 6220-2

Matrix/runout etchings: 3 PR 6220-2 SRC**01 MOS1

UPC barcode (no spaces): none

Vocals: Peter Murphy

Photography By: Eric Tims, Anton Corbijn
Licensed From: Beggars Banquet
Insert Design: Mark Droescher

Additional notes:

Has a sticker on the front cover detailing the Wild Birds Tour of the US. The premise behind the comment tracks was for radio stations to carry out mock interviews with Peter using those tracks as opposed to him actually being in the studio or on the phone to answer questions.

Photo credit (of the actual release): Houdah Abualtin

The most complete source of information on the career of musician Peter Murphy.