The Waking Hour UK 12″ (1988)

Pressing information

Actual Track List:

A1: Dalis Car
A2: His Box
A3: Cornwall Stone
A4: Artemis
B1: Create And Melt
B2: Moonlife
B3: The Judgement Is The Mirror

Record Label(s): Beggars Banquet
Catalog Number(s): BBL 52

A Side matrix etchings: BBL-52-A MTI F
B Side matrix etchings: BBL-52-B MT7 DAMONT D

UPC barcode (no spaces): 5012093005218

Vocals: Peter Murphy
Instruments: Mick Karn
Percussion: Paul Lawford
Arranged/Composed by: Mick Karn
Engineers: Matt Butlet, Rory Lonemore
Mixed by: Matt Butler, Stuart Breed, Mick Karn
Cover Art: Maxfield Parrish
Photography: Fin Costello, Sheila Rock
Main Producer/Mixer/Engineer: Steve Churchyard

Phonographic Copyright: Paradox Records
Copyright: Beggars Banquet
Marketed By: Beggars Banquet
Distributed By: Virign Records, EMI Records
Recorded At: Hernplace Studios, Air Studios, The Manor

Additional notes:

There are two versions of this release. One has a regular sleeve and is part of the Lowdown Series. The other is not part of the series and has a gatefold sleeve.

Photo credit (of the actual release): Houdah Abualtin

The most complete source of information on the career of musician Peter Murphy.