The Waking Hour UK 12″ (1984)

Pressing information

Actual Track List:

A1: Dalis Car
A2: His Box
A3: Cornwall Stone
A4: Artemis
B1: Create And Melt
B2: Moonlife
B3: The Judgement Is The Mirror

Record Label(s): Paradox Records
Catalog Number(s): DOXLP 1

A Side matrix etchings: DOXLP 1 A-1U-1-2
B Side matrix etchings: DOXLP 1 B-1U-1-1

UPC barcode (no spaces): none

Vocals: Peter Murphy
Instruments: Mick Karn
Percussion: Paul Lawford
Arranged/Composed by: Mick Karn
Engineers: Matt Butlet, Rory Lonemore
Mixed by: Matt Butler, Stuart Breed, Mick Karn
Cover Art: Maxfield Parrish
Photography: Fin Costello, Sheila Rock
Main Producer/Mixer/Engineer: Steve Churchyard

Phonographic Copyright: Paradox Records
Copyright: Paradox Records
Recorded At: Hernplace Studios, Air Studios, The Manor
Marketed By: Beggars Banquet
Distributed By: Virgin Records, EMI Records

Additional notes:

Gatefold sleeve.

The most complete source of information on the career of musician Peter Murphy.