The Waking Hour JP CD Promo (1988)

Pressing information

Actual Track List:

1: Dalis Car
2: His Box
3: Cornwall Stone
4: Artemis
5: Create And Melt
6: Moonlife
7: The Judgement Is The Mirror

Record Label(s): Virgin Records
Catalog Number(s): VJD-124

Matrix/Runout: ?

UPC barcode (no spaces): T4988037001794

Vocals: Peter Murphy
Instruments: Mick Karn
Percussion: Paul Lawford
Arranged/Composed by: Mick Karn
Engineers: Matt Butlet, Rory Lonemore
Mixed by: Matt Butler, Stuart Breed, Mick Karn
Cover Art: Maxfield Parrish
Photography: Fin Costello, Sheila Rock
Main Producer/Mixer/Engineer: Steve Churchyard

Phonographic Copyright: Paradox Records
Copyright: Paradox Records
Marketed By: Beggars Banquet
Distributed By: Virign Records, EMI Records
Recorded At: Hernplace Studios, Air Studios, The Manor

Additional notes:

The most complete source of information on the career of musician Peter Murphy.