The Waking Hour JP CD (2008)

Pressing information

Actual Track List:

1: Dalis Car
2: His Box
3: Cornwall Stone
4: Artemis
5: Create And Melt
6: Moonlife
7: The Judgement Is The Mirror

Record Label(s): Beggars Banquet
Catalog Number(s): WPCB-20027

Matrix/Runout: ?

UPC barcode (no spaces): ?

Vocals: Peter Murphy
Instruments: Mick Karn
Percussion: Paul Lawford
Arranged/Composed by: Mick Karn
Engineers: Matt Butlet, Rory Lonemore
Mixed by: Matt Butler, Stuart Breed, Mick Karn
Cover Art: Maxfield Parrish
Photography: Fin Costello, Sheila Rock
Main Producer/Mixer/Engineer: Steve Churchyard

Phonographic Copyright: Beggars Banquet
Recorded At: Hernplace Studios, Air Studios, The Manor
Published By: Beggars Banquet, Momentum Music Ltd, Opium (Arts) Ltd, EMI Blackwood Music
Manufactured By: Warner Music Japan
Distributed By: Warner Music Japan

Additional notes:

The most complete source of information on the career of musician Peter Murphy.