The Judgement Is The Mirror UK 7″ (1984)

Pressing information

Actual Track List:

A1: The Judgement Is The Mirror
B1: High Places

Record Label(s): Paradox Records
Catalog Number(s): DOX 1

A Side Matrix: DOX 1 A-1U-1-1
B Side Matrix: DOX 1 B-1U-1-1

UPC barcode (no spaces): none

Vocals: Peter Murphy
Instruments: Mick Karn
Percussion: Paul Lawford
Arranged/Composed by: Mick Karn
Engineers: Matt Butlet, Rory Lonemore
Mixed by: Matt Butler, Stuart Breed, Mick Karn
Photography: Fin Costello, Sheila Rock
Main Producer/Mixer/Engineer: Steve Churchyard

Phonographic Copyright: Paradox Records
Copyright: Paradox Records
Marketed By: Beggars Banquet
Distributed By: Virign Records, EMI Records
Recorded At: Hernplace Studios, Air Studios, The Manor
Mixed At: Air Studios, Fitz Studios
Engineered At: Hernplace Studios
Produced At: Fitz Studios
Published By: Beggars Banquet, Chadwick Nomis Music

Additional notes:

The most complete source of information on the career of musician Peter Murphy.