InGladAloneness UK CD (2012)

Pressing information

Actual Track List:

1: King Cloud
2: Sound Cloud
3: Artemis Rise
4: Subhanallah
5: If You Go Away

Record Label(s): MK
Catalog Number(s): MKCD4

Matrix/Runout: IFPLY34 MKCD4 01

UPC barcode (no spaces): 5024545635928

Vocals, Keyboards: Peter Murphy
Guitar, Bass, Bass Clarinet: Mick Karn
String Arrangements: Jakko Jakswyk, Steve Jansen
Guitar, Gu Zheng: Jakko Jakswyk
Congas: Paul Lawford
Drums: Steve Jansen
Percussion: Pete Lockett
Saxophone, Flute: Theo Travis
Violin: Gill Morley
Violin, Viola: Ellen Blair
Vocals: Shengul (track 4)
Keyboards: Steve D’Agostino
Engineer: Michael Shapiro
Mixed by: Steve Jansen
Lyrics By: David Hornsby (track 2), Peter Murphy
Artwork: Thomas Bak
Painting: Jaroslaw Kukowski

Phonographic Copyright: Mick Karn and Peter Murphy
Copyright: Mick Karn and Peter Murphy
Mixed At: The Nest
Mastered At: Babajim Studios

Additional notes:

The first 250 copies were signed by Steve Jansen. Later, in 2013, Peter Murphy teamed up with Team Mick Karn and signed 100 copies to be sold with all profits going to the Mick Karn Appeal to support Mick’s family.

Photo credit (of the actual release): Houdah Abualtin

The most complete source of information on the career of musician Peter Murphy.