InGladAloneness UK 12″ (2015)

Pressing information

Actual Track List:

A1: King Cloud
A2: Sound Cloud
B1: Artemis Rise
B2: Subhanallah
B3: If You Go Away

Record Label(s): Kscope
Catalog Number(s): KSCOPE898

A Side matrix etchings: BF89047-O1 A1 MK
B Side matrix etchings: BF89047-01 B1 MK

UPC barcode (no spaces): 802644889818

Vocals, Keyboards: Peter Murphy
Guitar, Bass, Bass Clarinet: Mick Karn
String Arrangements: Jakko Jakswyk, Steve Jansen
Guitar, Gu Zheng: Jakko Jakswyk
Congas: Paul Lawford
Drums: Steve Jansen
Percussion: Pete Lockett
Saxophone, Flute: Theo Travis
Violin: Gill Morley
Violin, Viola: Ellen Blair
Vocals: Shengul (track 4)
Keyboards: Steve D’Agostino
Engineer: Michael Shapiro
Mixed by: Steve Jansen
Lyrics By: David Hornsby (track 2), Peter Murphy
Artwork: Thomas Bak
Painting: Jaroslaw Kukowski

Phonographic Copyright: Mick Karn and Peter Murphy
Copyright: Mick Karn and Peter Murphy
Mixed At: The Nest
Mastered At: Babajim Studios

Additional notes:

Photo credit (of the actual release): Houdah Abualtin

The most complete source of information on the career of musician Peter Murphy.