InGladAloneness JP CD (2012)

Pressing information

Actual Track List:

1: King Cloud
2: Sound Cloud
3: Artemis Rise
4: Subhanallah
5: If You Go Away

Record Label(s): 51 Records
Catalog Number(s): FIFO-0021

Matrix/Runout: FIFO-0021 6-5336

UPC barcode (no spaces): 4562181642890

Vocals, Keyboards: Peter Murphy
Guitar, Bass, Bass Clarinet: Mick Karn
String Arrangements: Jakko Jakswyk, Steve Jansen
Guitar, Gu Zheng: Jakko Jakswyk
Congas: Paul Lawford
Drums: Steve Jansen
Percussion: Pete Lockett
Saxophone, Flute: Theo Travis
Violin: Gill Morley
Violin, Viola: Ellen Blair
Vocals: Shengul (track 4)
Keyboards: Steve D’Agostino
Engineer: Michael Shapiro
Mixed by: Steve Jansen
Lyrics By: David Hornsby (track 2), Peter Murphy
Artwork: Thomas Bak
Painting: Jaroslaw Kukowski

Phonographic Copyright: Mick Karn and Peter Murphy
Copyright: Mick Karn and Peter Murphy
Mixed At: The Nest
Mastered At: Babajim Studios

Additional notes:

Includes a booklet of pictures of Mick Karn taken by Steve Jansen.

The most complete source of information on the career of musician Peter Murphy.