This Is For When… UK 12″ (2009) (2nd)

Pressing information

Actual Track List:

A1: This Is For When…
A2: The Passion Of Lovers
A3: In The Flat Field
A4: Silent Hedges
A5: In Fear Of Fear
A6: Terror Couple Kill Colonel
B1: The Man With The X-Ray Eyes
B2: Dancing
B3: Mask
B4: Rosegarden Funeral Of Sores
C1: Hair Of The Dog
C2: Kick In The Eye
C3: A God In An Alcove
C4: Hollow Hills
C5: Stigmata Martyr
D1: Dark Entries
D2: Bela Lugosi’s Dead

Record Label(s): Vinyl 180
Catalog Number(s): VIN180LP020

A Side matrix etchings: VIN 180 LP 020 A-1 JONZ LOUD
B Side matrix etchings: VIN 180 LP 020 B-1 JONZ LOUD
C Side matrix etchings: VIN 180 LP 020 C-1 JONZ
D Side matrix etchings: VIN 180 LP 020 D-1 JONZ LOUD

UPC barcode (no spaces): 5038622121419

Vocals: Peter Murphy
Guitar: Daniel Ash
Bass Guitar: David J
Drums: Kevin Haskins

Recorded At: Hammersmith Palais
Mastered By: John Dent

Additional notes:

This was released to coincide with the Omnibus box release of Mask (which included a third CD that has this entire performance). This release is supposedly not limited edition at all (but seems harder to find) and comes in just a regular outer sleeve, no PVC enclosure.

The most complete source of information on the career of musician Peter Murphy.