The Sky’s Gone Out US CD (1990)

Pressing information

Actual Track List:

1: Third Uncle
2: Silent Hedges
3: In The Night
4: Swing The Heartache
5: Spirit
6: The Three Shadows (Part I)
7: The Three Shadows (Part II)
8: The Three Shadows (Part III)
9: All We Ever Wanted Was Everything
10: Exquisite Corpse

Record Label(s): A&M
Catalog Number(s): CD 4918/DX 3048

UPC barcode (no spaces): 07502133242

Runout: DIDX 003048 1

Vocals: Peter Murphy
Guitar: Daniel Ash
Bass Guitar: David J
Drums: Kevin Haskins

Phonographic Copyright: Beggars Banquet
Copyright: Beggars Banquet
Published By: Beggars Banquet
Recorded At: Rockfield Studios, Beck Studios, BBC Studios

Additional notes:

Release year is an estimate and may not be accurate.

The most complete source of information on the career of musician Peter Murphy.