The Sky’s Gone Out UK 12″ (1982)

Pressing information

Actual Track List:

A1: Third Uncle
A2: Silent Hedges
A3: In The Night
A4: Swing The Heartache
A5: Spirit
B1: The Three Shadows (Part I)
B2: The Three Shadows (Part II)
B3: The Three Shadows (Part III)
B4: All We Ever Wanted Was Everything
B5: Exquisite Corpse

Record Label(s): Beggars Banquet
Catalog Number(s): BEGA 42

Variation One:
A Side matrix etchings: BEGA 42 ‘WHEN IS A DOOR NOT A DOOR” FI W-L W-27
B Side matrix etchings: BEGA 42 B1 “A-WHENIT IS A DUCASSE” FI W-L

Variation Two:
A Side matrix etchings: ‘WHEN IS A DOOR NOT A DOOR” BEGA 42 A1 W-L W-540
B Side matrix etchings: “A-WHENIT IS A DUCASSE” BEGA 42 B1 W-L W-3

UPC barcode (no spaces): none

Vocals: Peter Murphy
Guitar: Daniel Ash
Bass Guitar: David J
Drums: Kevin Haskins

Phonographic Copyright: Beggars Banquet
Copyright: Beggars Banquet
Published By: Beggars Banquet, EG Music
Recorded At: Rockfield Studios, Beck Studios, BBC Studios

Additional notes:

The most complete source of information on the career of musician Peter Murphy.