The Sky’s Gone Out JP 12″ (1986)

Pressing information

Actual Track List:

A1: Third Uncle
A2: Silent Hedges
A3: In The Night
A4: Swing The Heartache
A5: Spirit
B1: The Three Shadows (Part I)
B2: The Three Shadows (Part II)
B3: The Three Shadows (Part III)
B4: All We Ever Wanted Was Everything
B5: Exquisite Corpse

Record Label(s): Beggars Banquet
Catalog Number(s): YX-7396-AX

A Side matrix etchings: YX-7396-A-2
B Side matrix etchings: YX-7396-B-1

UPC barcode (no spaces): T4988 001 04691 2

Vocals: Peter Murphy
Guitar: Daniel Ash
Bass Guitar: David J
Drums: Kevin Haskins

Phonographic Copyright: Beggars Banquet
Copyright: Beggars Banquet
Published By: Beggars Banquet, EG Music
Recorded At: Rockfield Studios, Beck Studios, BBC Studios
Licensed From: Beggars Banquet
Licensed Through: Jade Music
Made By: Nippon Columbia

Additional notes:

The most complete source of information on the career of musician Peter Murphy.