The Sky’s Gone Out JP 12″ (1983)

Pressing information

Actual Track List:

A1: Third Uncle
A2: Silent Hedges
A3: In The Night
A4: Swing The Heartache
A5: Spirit
B1: The Three Shadows (Part I)
B2: The Three Shadows (Part II)
B3: The Three Shadows (Part III)
B4: All We Ever Wanted Was Everything
B5: Exquisite Corpse

Record Label(s): Virgin
Catalog Number(s): VIL 6053

A Side matrix etchings: G V 〄Ⓑ BEGA-42 A 1 1 1 ✠ G 9
B Side matrix etchings: BEGA-42 B 1 1 1 ✠

UPC barcode (no spaces): none

Vocals: Peter Murphy
Guitar: Daniel Ash
Bass Guitar: David J
Drums: Kevin Haskins

Phonographic Copyright: Beggars Banquet
Copyright: Beggars Banquet
Published By: Beggars Banquet, EG Music
Recorded At: Rockfield Studios, Beck Studios, BBC Studios

Additional notes:

The most complete source of information on the career of musician Peter Murphy.