The Sky’s Gone Out CA CD (1990)

Pressing information

Actual Track List:

1: Third Uncle
2: Silent Hedges
3: In The Night
4: Swing The Heartache
5: Spirit
6: Kick in The Eye
7: Earwax
8: The Three Shadows (Part I)
9: The Three Shadows (Part II)
10: The Three Shadows (Part III)
11: All We Ever Wanted Was Everything
12: Exquisite Corpse
13: Ziggy Stardust
14: Lagartija Nick

Record Label(s): Vertigo
Catalog Number(s): 836 167-2

UPC barcode (no spaces): 04228361672197

Vocals: Peter Murphy
Guitar: Daniel Ash
Bass Guitar: David J
Drums: Kevin Haskins

Phonographic Copyright: Beggars Banquet
Copyright: Beggars Banquet
Published By: Beggars Banquet
Recorded At: Rockfield Studios, Beck Studios, BBC Studios
Distributed By: PolyGram

Additional notes:

The most complete source of information on the career of musician Peter Murphy.