The Sky’s Gone Out + Press The Eject And Give Me The Tape UK Cassette Tape (1982)

Pressing information

Actual Track List:

A1: Third Uncle
A2: Silent Hedges
A3: In The Night
A4: Swing The Heartache
A5: Spirit
A6: The Three Shadows (Part I)
A7: The Three Shadows (Part II)
A8: The Three Shadows (Part III)
A9: All We Ever Wanted Was Everything
A10: Exquisite Corpse
B1: In The Flat Field
B2: Rosegarden Funeral Of Sores
B3: Dancing
B4: The Man With The X-Ray Eyes
B5: Bela Lugosi’s Dead
B6: The Spy In The Cab
B7: Kick In The Eye
B8: In Fear Of Fear
B9: Hollow Hills
B10: Stigmata Martyr
B11: Dark Entries

Record Label(s): Beggars Banquet
Catalog Number(s): BEGC 42

UPC barcode (no spaces): none

Vocals: Peter Murphy
Guitar: Daniel Ash
Bass Guitar: David J
Drums: Kevin Haskins

Recorded At: Rockfield Studios, Beck Studios, BBC Studios, The Old Vic, Royal Court Theatre, Hammersmith Palais
Phonographic Copyright: Beggars Banquet
Distributed By: WEA

Additional notes:

The most complete source of information on the career of musician Peter Murphy.