The Sky’s Gone Out + Press The Eject And Give Me The Tape UK 12″ Test Press (1982)

Pressing information

Actual Track List:

A1: Third Uncle
A2: Silent Hedges
A3: In The Night
A4: Swing The Heartache
A5: Spirit
B1: The Three Shadows (Part I)
B2: The Three Shadows (Part II)
B3: The Three Shadows (Part III)
B4: All We Ever Wanted Was Everything
B5: Exquisite Corpse
C1: In The Flat Field
C2: Rosegarden Funeral Of Sores
C3: Dancing
C4: The Man With The X-Ray Eyes
C5: Bela Lugosi’s Dead
D1: The Spy In The Cab
D2: Kick In The Eye
D3: In Fear Of Fear
D4: Hollow Hills
D5: Stigmata Martyr
D6: Dark Entries

Record Label(s): Beggars Banquet
Catalog Number(s): BEGA 42/BEGA 38

A Side matrix etchings: ?
B Side matrix etchings: ?
C Side matrix etchings: ?
D Side matrix etchings: ?

UPC barcode (no spaces): none

Vocals: Peter Murphy
Guitar: Daniel Ash
Bass Guitar: David J
Drums: Kevin Haskins

Recorded At: Rockfield Studios, Beck Studios, BBC Studios, The Old Vic, Royal Court Theatre, Hammersmith Palais
Copyright: beggars Banquet
Phonographic Copyright: Beggars Banquet
Published By: Beggars Banquet Music, EG Music

Additional notes:

The most complete source of information on the career of musician Peter Murphy.