Telegram Sam UK 7″ (1980)

Pressing information

Actual Track List:

A: Telegram Sam
B: Crowds

Record Label(s): 4AD
Catalog Number(s): AD 17

A Side matrix etchings: ?
B Side matrix etchings: ?

UPC barcode (no spaces): none

Vocals: Peter Murphy
Guitar: Daniel Ash
Bass Guitar: David J
Drums: Kevin Haskins
Piano: David J

Phonographic Copyright: 4AD
Published By: Copyright Control, Wizard Artists Ltd, Beggars Banquet Music, Andrew Heath Music Ltd
Mastered By: BilBo
Mastered At: Tape One
Pressed By: Damont

Additional notes:

Telegram Sam is a cover of the classic T. Rex song. This release comes in a card sleeve.

There is also a mispress of this release where the tracks are correct, but the A Side label is on both sides.

The most complete source of information on the career of musician Peter Murphy.