Telegram Sam AU 7″ (1981)

Pressing information

Actual Track List:

A: Telegram Sam
B: Crowds

Record Label(s): Beggars Banquet, Powderworks
Catalog Number(s): POW 0015

A Side matrix etchings: ?
B Side matrix etchings: ?

UPC barcode (no spaces): none

Vocals: Peter Murphy
Guitar: Daniel Ash
Bass Guitar: David J
Drums: Kevin Haskins
Piano: David J

Phonographic Copyright: 4AD
Published By: Copyright Control, Wizard Artists Ltd, Beggars Banquet Music, Andrew Heath Music Ltd

Additional notes:

Telegram Sam is a cover of the classic T. Rex song.

This release comes in the generic Powderworks company sleeve.

The most complete source of information on the career of musician Peter Murphy.