Swing The Heartache: The BBC Sessions UK CD (1998)

Pressing information

Actual Track List:

1: A God In An Alcove
2: Telegram Sam
3: Double Dare
4: The Spy In The Cab
5: In The Flat Field
6: St. Vitus Dance
7: In Fear Of Fear
8: Poison Pen
9: Party Of The First Part
10: Departure
11: The Three Shadows (Part II)
12: Silent Hedges
13: Swing The Heartache
14: Third Uncle
15: Ziggy Stardust
16: Terror Couple Kill Colonel
17: Night Time
18: She’s In Parties

Record Label(s): Beggars Banquet
Catalog Number(s): BBL 103 CD

UPC barcode (no spaces): 607618010324

Matrix/Runout: 28385AD-03B BBL-103 981108-13 15D3-0717
Mastering SID Code: none
Mould SID Code: none

Vocals: Peter Murphy
Guitar: Daniel Ash
Bass Guitar: David J
Drums: Kevin Haskins

Phonographic Copyright: BBC
Copyright: BBC, Beggars Banquet
Published By: Beggars Banquet Music, Momentum Music, Wizard Artists, EG Music, Mainman, Chrysalis Music, SBK United Partnership
Mastered At: Tape One

Additional notes:

There are two variants of this release. The actual one from 1998 (dated via an included and dated Beggars Banquet catalog booklet) does not have any mould SID codes. A second, newer version (release year currently unknown), has mould SID codes. Both share the same barcode and catalog numbers.

The most complete source of information on the career of musician Peter Murphy.