Swing The Heartache: The BBC Sessions UK CD (1989)

Pressing information

Actual Track List:

1: A God In An Alcove
2: Telegram Sam
3: Double Dare
4: The Spy In The Cab
5: In The Flat Field
6: St. Vitus Dance
7: In Fear Of Fear
8: Poison Pen
9: Party Of The First Part
10: Departure
11: The Three Shadows (Part II)
12: Silent Hedges
13: Swing The Heartache
14: Third Uncle
15: Ziggy Stardust
16: Terror Couple Kill Colonel
17: Night Time
18: She’s In Parties

Record Label(s): Beggars Banquet
Catalog Number(s): BEGA 103 CD

UPC barcode (no spaces): 5012093010328

Vocals: Peter Murphy
Guitar: Daniel Ash
Bass Guitar: David J
Drums: Kevin Haskins

Phonographic Copyright: BBC
Copyright: BBC, Beggars Banquet
Published By: Beggars Banquet Music, Momentum Music, Wizard Artists, EG Music, Mainman, Chrysalis Music, SBK United Partnership
Mastered At: Tape One

Additional notes:

The most complete source of information on the career of musician Peter Murphy.