Swing The Heartache: The BBC Sessions UK 12″ (1989)

Pressing information

Actual Track List:

A1: A God In An Alcove
A2: Telegram Sam
A3: Double Dare
A4: The Spy In The Cab
B1: In The Flat Field
B2: St. Vitus Dance
B3: In Fear Of Fear
B4: Poison Pen
B5: Party Of The First Part
C1: Departure
C2: The Three Shadows (Part II)
C3: Silent Hedges
C4: Swing The Heartache
C5: Third Uncle
D1: Ziggy Stardust
D2: Terror Couple Kill Colonel
D3: Night Time
D4: She’s In Parties

Record Label(s): Beggars Banquet
Catalog Number(s): BEGA 103

A Side matrix etchings: BEGA 103 A-1 MT BILBO TAPE ONE
B Side matrix etchings: BEGA 103 B-1 MT BILBO TAPE ONE
C Side matrix etchings: BEGA 103 C-1 MT BILBO TAPE ONE
D Side matrix etchings: BEGA 103 D-1 MT BILBO TAPE ONE

UPC barcode (no spaces): 5012093010311

Vocals: Peter Murphy
Guitar: Daniel Ash
Bass Guitar: David J
Drums: Kevin Haskins

Phonographic Copyright: BBC
Copyright: BBC, Beggars Banquet
Published By: Beggars Banquet Music, Momentum Music, Wizard Artists, EG Music, Mainman, Chrysalis Music, SBK United Partnership
Mastered At: Tape One

Additional notes:

The most complete source of information on the career of musician Peter Murphy.