Swing The Heartache: The BBC Sessions FR Cassette Tape (1989)

Pressing information

Actual Track List:

A1: A God In An Alcove
A2: Telegram Sam
A3: Double Dare
A4: The Spy In The Cab
A5: In The Flat Field
A6: St. Vitus Dance
A7: In Fear Of Fear
A8: Poison Pen
A9: Party Of The First Part
B1: Departure
B2: The Three Shadows (Part II)
B3: Silent Hedges
B4: Swing The Heartache
B5: Third Uncle
B6: Ziggy Stardust
B7: Terror Couple Kill Colonel
B8: Night Time
B9: She’s In Parties

Record Label(s): Beggars Banquet, Virgin
Catalog Number(s): 40089

UPC barcode (no spaces): 3268440600898

Vocals: Peter Murphy
Guitar: Daniel Ash
Bass Guitar: David J
Drums: Kevin Haskins

Phonographic Copyright: BBC
Copyright: BBC, Beggars Banquet
Published By: Beggars Banquet Music, Momentum Music, Wizard Artists, EG Music, Mainman, Chrysalis Music, SBK United Partnership
Mastered At: Tape One
Distributed By: Virgin
Pressed By: Pathe Marconi EMI

Additional notes:

The most complete source of information on the career of musician Peter Murphy.