Shadow Of Light JP NTSC Laserdisc (1992)

Pressing information

Actual Track List:

1: Bela Lugosi’s Dead
2: Telegram Sam
3: Rosegarden Funeral of Sores
4: Mask
5: Spirit
6: In The Flat Field
7: Ziggy Stardust
8: Hollow Hills
9: She’s In Parties

Record Label(s): Toy’s Factory
Catalog Number(s): TFLR-78517

UPC barcode (no spaces): 4988061785172

Vocals: Peter Murphy
Guitar: Daniel Ash
Bass Guitar: David J
Drums: Kevin Haskins

Licensed From: Beggars Banquet
Licensed Through: Jade Music
Distributed By: Vap
Manufactured By: Toy’s Factory
Phonographic Copyright: Beggars Banquet
Copyright: Beggars Banquet
Published By: Beggars Banquet
Recorded At: The Old Vic Theatre

Additional notes:

The most complete source of information on the career of musician Peter Murphy.