Shadow Of Light – Archive US DVD (2005)

Pressing information

Actual Track List:

1: Bela Lugosi’s Dead
2: Telegram Sam
3: Rosegarden Funeral Of Sores
4: Mask
5: Spirit
6: In The Flat Field
7: Ziggy Stardust
8: Hollow Hills
9: She’s In Parties
10: Lagartija Nick
11: The Passion Of Lovers
12: Kick In The Eye
13: A God In An Alcove
14: Dancing
15: Hair Of The Dog
16: Stigmata Martyr
17 Dark Entries
18: We Love Our Audience
19: Sanity Assassin

Record Label(s): Beggars Banquet
Catalog Number(s): BB 022 DVD

UPC barcode (no spaces): 607618902292

Vocals: Peter Murphy
Guitar: Daniel Ash
Bass Guitar: David J
Drums: Kevin Haskins

Recorded At: The Old Vic Theatre
Phonographic Copyright: Beggars Banquet
Copyright: Beggars Banquet
Distributed By: Beggars Banquet

Additional notes:

The most complete source of information on the career of musician Peter Murphy.