Rest In Peace: The Final Concert UK CD (1992) (1st)

Pressing information

Actual Track List:

1-1: (Introduction) Satori
1-2: Burning From The Inside
1-3: In Fear Of Fear
1-4: Terror Couple Kill Colonel
1-5: The Spy In The Cab
1-6: Kingdom’s Coming
1-7: She’s In Parties
1-8: Antonin Artaud
1-9: King Volcano
1-10: The Passion Of Lovers
1-11: Slice Of Life
1-12: In Heaven
1-13: Dancing
1-14: Hollow Hills
1-15: Stigmata Martyr
1-16: Kick In The Eye
1-17: Dark Entries
2-1: Double Dare
2-2: In The Flat Field
2-3: Boys
2-4: A God In An Alcove
2-5: Hair Of The Dog
2-6: Bela Lugosi’s Dead

Record Label(s): NEMO Recordings
Catalog Number(s): NEMO 1 CD

UPC barcode (no spaces): 5024235900121

Vocals: Peter Murphy
Guitar: Daniel Ash
Bass Guitar: David J
Drums: Kevin Haskins

Licensed From: Beggars Banquet
Phonographic Copyright: NEMO Recordings, Beggars Banquet
Copyright: NEMO Recordings, Beggars Banquet
Published By: Beggars Banquet Music, Momentum Music, Ivers Song, OK Paul Music, Small Wonder Music
Recorded At: Hammersmith Palais
Mastered At: The Exchange
Glass Mastered At: Nimbus

Additional notes:

CD face says “first edition.”

The most complete source of information on the career of musician Peter Murphy.