Press The Eject And Give Me The Tape UK CD (1988)

Pressing information

Actual Track List:

1: In The Flat Field
2: Rosegarden Funeral Of Sores
3: Dancing
4: The Man With The X-Ray Eyes
5: Bela Lugosi’s Dead
6: The Spy In The Cab
7: Kick In The Eye
8: In Fear Of Fear
9: Hollow Hills
10: Stigmata Martyr
11: Dark Entries
12: Terror Couple Kill Colonel
13: Double Dare
14: In The Flat Field
15: Hair Of The Dog
16: Of Lillies And Remains
17: Waiting For The Man

Record Label(s): Beggars Banquet
Catalog Number(s): BEGA 38 CD

UPC barcode (no spaces): 5012093003825

Vocals: Peter Murphy
Guitar: Daniel Ash
Bass Guitar: David J
Drums: Kevin Haskins

Published By: Beggars Banquet Music, Copyright Control, Small Wonder Music
Phonographic Copyright: Beggars Banquet
Recorded At: Royal Court Theatre Liverpool, The Old Vic, Hammersmith Palais
Mastered By: Arun
Glass Mastered At: Nimbus

Additional notes:

The most complete source of information on the career of musician Peter Murphy.